• ajpamc_com slide-1
  • ajpamc_com slide-2
  • ajpamc_com slide-3
  • ajpamc_com slide-4
  • ajpamc_com slide-5
  • ajpamc_com slide-6
  • ajpamc_com slide-7
  • ajpamc_com slide-8
  • ijrpns-com-banner-9
  • ijrpns-com-banner-10

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Solmaz Ghaffari, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran.
Email: ghaffari.s@iaups.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Sharifah Bee Binti O.A. Abd Hamid, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Nano Technology and Catalysis,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Email: sharifahbee@um.edu.my
Dr. A.R. Mullaicharam, M.Pharm., Ph.D
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Oman Medical College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.
Email: mullaicharam@yahoo.com
Dr. Helvecio Vinicius Antunes Rocha, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology,
Estacio de Sa University, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Email: helveciorocha@far.fiocruz.br
Dr. S. Murugesan, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
BITS, Pilani, Rajasthan, India.
Email: murugesan@bits-pilani.ac.in
Dr. D. Nagasamy Venkatesh, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
JSS University, Ooty, Tamilnadu, India.
Email: nagasamyvenkatesh@jsscpooty.org
Dr. Azharul Islam, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Researcher, Dept. of Pathobiological Sciences,
Louisiana State University, LA 70803, USA.
Email: islam@lsu.edu
Dr. Senthil Kumar Krishnaswamy, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Asst. Research Scientist, Dept. of Neuroscience and Physiology,
New York University School of Medicine, New York, USA.
Email: pharmasenthil2005@gmail.com
Dr. Eman Sutrisna, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Lecturer and Researcher, Dept. of Pharmacology and Therapy,
Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia.
Email: rahma24sutrisna@gmail.com
Dr. Ismaiel Tekko, M.Phil., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
University of Aleppo, Aleppo, Syria.
Email: itekko@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. K. Umasankar, M.Pharm., Ph.D., FAGE.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Krishna Teja Pharmacy College, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Email: umasankar73@gmail.com
Dr. Kamal A. Badr, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Faculty of Pharmacy, Dept. of Pharmaceutics,
Deraya University, Cairo, Egypt.
Email: dr.kamal.badr@gmail.com
Dr. Chandeshwari Chilampalli, B.S., Ph.D.
Scientist, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Insys Therapeutics, Phoenix, USA.
Email: shivanichilam@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Gouri Kumar Dash, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacognosy,
University Kuala Lumpur, Perak, Malaysia.
Email: gourikumar@unikl.edu.my
Dr. Thiruganesh Ramasamy, M.Pharm., Ph.D., PDF.
Post-doctoral Research Associate, Institute of Drug Research,
College of Pharmacy, Yeungnam University, South Korea.
Email: gracewell.nic@gmail.com
Dr. Amine Touati, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Department of Materials and Nanostructures,
Sousse University, Sousse, Tunisia.
Email: amine.touati@istls.rnu.tn