• ajpamc_com slide-1
  • ajpamc_com slide-2
  • ajpamc_com slide-3
  • ajpamc_com slide-4
  • ajpamc_com slide-5
  • ajpamc_com slide-6
  • ajpamc_com slide-7
  • ajpamc_com slide-8
  • ijrpns-com-banner-9
  • ijrpns-com-banner-10

Editorial Board Members

Dr. SolmazGhaffari, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran.
Email: ghaffari.s@iaups.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Sharifah Bee Binti O.A. Abd Hamid, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Nano Technology & Catalysis,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Email: sharifahbee@um.edu.my, ketua_combicat@um.edu.my
Dr. A.R. Mullaicharam., Ph.D
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Oman Medical College,
Azaiba, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.
Email:mullaicharam@yahoo.com
Dr. HelvecioViniciusAntunes Rocha., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology,
Estácio de Sá University, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Email: helveciorocha@far.fiocruz.br
Dr. S. Murugesan, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
BITS, VidhyaVihar, Pilani, Rajasthan, India.
Email: murugesan@bits-pilani.ac.in
Dr. D. Nagasamy Venkatesh, M.Pharm., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
JSS University, Ooty, Tamilnadu, India.
Email: nagasamyvenkatesh@jsscpooty.org
Dr. Azharul Islam, Ph.D.
Teaching Assistant, Department of Biochemistry,
Faculty of Medicine, Tottori University, Japan.
Email: islam@lsu.edu
Dr. Senthil Kumar Krishnaswamy, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist, Department of Neuroscience and Physiology,
New York University School of Medicine, Medical Science Building, 550 First Avenue, New York City, USA.
Email: pharmasenthil2005@gmail.com
Dr. Eman Sutrisna., Ph.D.
Lecturer and Researcher, Department of Pharmacology and Therapy,
Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia.
Email: rahma24sutrisna@gmail.com
Dr. Ismaiel Tekko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy,
University of Aleppo, Aleppo, Syria.
Email: itekko@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. K. Umasankar, M.Pharm., Ph.D.,FAGE
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Krishna Teja Pharmacy College, Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Email: umasankar73@gmail.com
Dr. Kamal A. Badr, Ph.D.
Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy,
Deraya University, Hadayek El-Kobba, Cairo, Egypt.
Email: dr.kamal.badr@gmail.com
Dr. Chandeshwari Chilampalli, Ph.D.
Department of Formulation Scientist,
Insys Therapeutics, Phoenix, USA.
Email: shivanichilam@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Gouri Kumar Dash, M. Pharm., Ph.D,
Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy and Health Sciences,
University Kuala Lumpur, Royal College of Medicine Perak, No.3 Jalan Greentown, 30450 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
Email: gkdash2@gmail.com
Dr. Thiruganeshramasamy, M.Pharm., Ph.D,
Post-doctoral Research Associate, Institute of Drug Research,
College of Pharmacy, Yeungnam University, 214-1Dae-dong, Gyeongsan-Si,
Gyeongsanbuk-Do, 406-840, Republic of South Korea.
Email: gracewell.nic@gmail.com
Dr. Amine Touati, Ph.D,
Contractual Assistant, Institution of Transport and Logistics of Sousse
50 Rue Mohamed Ali Kalàa Sghira Sousse 4021, Tunisia.
Email: amine.touati@istls.rnu.tn